Committee Members

Chairperson - Andrew Rollason

Plot Allocation - Sue Richardson

Welfare Officer - Alison Salter


Iris Holt, Maggie Finnie, Len Deacon, Liz Parl, Tony Green

Treasurer - Mike Simpson

Shop Opening
Email newsletter will advise  of shop times

©2019 by Ashby Allotment Association. Proudly created with

Wilfred Gardens, Ashby de la Zouch, Leicestershire LE65 2GX